{The Next Chapter}

You might have noticed that I haven’t posted in a while.  I’ve been busy writing the next chapter in my life and I’m really excited about the direction I’m heading.

Visit my new website to follow the next step in my journey: martineholston.com.  With all my energy going towards building my business, I am going to stop posting on this website and continue my writing at martineholston.com.  In addition to healthy recipes, I’ll be writing a lot more about finding your passion and living a life of harmony.

So please sign up to follow me on the new site – I’ll be so excited to have you along for the journey.

All the best, Martine

Leave a Reply

